PGY-IV Residents


The Neurology residency training program at The UofC provides full training in clinical neurology. The objective is to educate residents by exposing them to an excellent clinical and research environment, which will allow them to make well-informed decisions about their ultimate career choice and allow for excellent patient care. Resident physicians completing this three-year program will be eligible for board certification from the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology.

PGY-II PGY-III PGY-IV Fellows Incoming
Robin Buerki MD

Buerki, Robin, MD
Adult Neurology Resident
Medical School: Northwestern University
Internship: The University of Illinois at Chicago
Residency: 2014-2017

T: (773) 702-2247
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3099
F: (773) 702-9076
E: robin.buerki@uchospitals.edu

Jared Davis MD

Davis, Jared, MD
Adult Neurology Chief Resident
Medical School: The University of Toledo
Internship: North Shore University Health System
Residency: 2014-2017

T: (773) 702-2247
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3182
F: (773) 702-9076
E: jared.davis@uchospitals.edu

Andrea Dellaria MD

Dellaria, Andrea, MD
Adult Neurology Resident
Medical School: Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
Internship: North Shore University Health System
Residency: 2014-2017

T: (773) 702-2247
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3240
F: (773) 702-9076
E: andrea.dellaria@uchospitals.edu

Anjali Gera MD

Gera, Anjali, MD
Adult Neurology Resident
Medical School: The University of Illinois at Chicago
Internship: North Shore University Health System
Residency: 2014-2017

T: (773) 702-2247
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3262
F: (773) 702-9076
E: anjali.gera@uchospitals.edu

Ali Mansour MD

Mansour, Ali, MD
Adult Neurology Resident
Medical School: American University of Beirut
Internship: Louis A. Weiss Memorial Hospital
Residency: 2014-2017

T: (773) 702-2247
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3816
F: (773) 702-9076
E: ali.mansour@uchospitals.edu

Syema Sheikh MD

Sheikh, Syema, MD
Adult Neurology Chief Resident
Medical School: Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
Internship: Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Residency: 2014-2017

T: (773) 702-2247
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3324
F: (773) 702-9076
E: syema.sheikh@uchospitals.edu

   
Diana Cejas MD

Cejas, Diana, MD
Child Neurology Resident, 2014-2017

T: (773) 702-0240
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3129
F: (773) 702-4786
E: diana.cejas@uchospitals.edu

Sho Yano MD

Yano, Sho, MD
Child Neurology Resident, 2014-2017

T: (773) 702-0240
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 1457
F: (773) 702-4786
E: sho.yano@uchospitals.edu