Fellows


The Neurology fellowship training programs at The UofC provides full training in clinical neurology. The objective is to educate fellows by exposing them to an excellent clinical and research environment, which will allow them to make well-informed decisions about their ultimate career choice and allow for excellent patient care. Fellows completing training in our various fellowship programs will be eligible for board certification.

PGY-II PGY-III PGY-IV Fellows Incoming
Sherief Boss, MD

Boss, Sherief, MD
Medical School:
Internship:
Residency:
Fellowship: NeuroCritical Care, 2018-2019

T: (773) 834-4602
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 2955
F: (773) 834-4612
E: sherief_boss@uchospitals.edu

Varun Chauhan MD

Chauhan, Varun, MD
Medical School:
Internship:
Residency:
Fellowship: Epilepsy Fellowship, 2018-2019

T: (773) 702-6222 (clinic)
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 2952
F: (773) 834-7250
E: varun.chauhan@uchospitals.edu

William Conte, MD

Conte, William, MD
Medical School: Loyola Univversity Chicago
Internship: Loyola University Chicago
Residency: Loyola University Chicago
Fellowship: Multiple Sclerosis, 2017-2019

T: (773) 702-6222 (clinic)
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 1170
F: (773) 834-7250
E: william.conte@uchospitals.edu

Jared Davis MD

Davis, Jared, MD
Medical School: The University of Toledo
Internship: North Shore University Health System
Residency: The University of Chicago
Fellowship: NeuroCritical Care, 2017-2019

T: (773) 834-4602
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3182
F: (773) 834-4612
E: jared.davis@uchospitals.edu

Reeti Greenwald MD

Greenwald, Reeti, MD
Medical School: Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
Internship: North Shore University Health System
Residency: The University of Chicago
Fellowship: Clinical Neurophysiology Fellowship, 2018-2019

T: (773) 702-6222 (clinic)
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 1844
F: (773) 834-7250
E: reeti.greenwald@uchospitals.edu

Abdallah Hamdallah MD

Hamdallah, Abdallah, MD
Medical School:
Internship:
Residency:
Fellowship: Epilepsy Fellowship, 2018-2019

T: (773) 702-6222 (clinic)
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 2953
F: (773) 834-7250
E: abdallah_hamdallah@uchospitals.edu

Ali Mansour MD

Mansour, Ali, MD
Adult Neurology Resident
Medical School: American University of Beirut
Internship: Louis A. Weiss Memorial Hospital
Residency: The University of Chicago
Fellowship: NeuroCritical Care, 2017-2019

T: (773) 834-4602
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 3816
F: (773) 834-4612
E: ali.mansour@uchospitals.edu

Jorge Ortiz Garcia, MD

Ortiz Garcia, Jorge, MD
Medical School: Universidad Católica de Santiago de Guayaquil Facultad de Ciencias Médicas
Internship: Loyola University Chicago
Residency: Loyola University Chicago
Fellowship: NeuroCritical Care, 2017-2019

T: (773) 834-4602
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 7635
F: (773) 834-4612
E: jorge.ortizgarcia@uchospitals.edu

Jagkirat Singh MD

Singh, Jagkirat, MD
Medical School:
Internship:
Residency:
Fellowship: Clinical Neurophysiology Fellowship, 2018-2019

T: (773) 702-6222 (clinic)
T: (773) 702-6800, pager ID 2951
F: (773) 834-7250
E: jagkirat.singh@uchospitals.edu