Research Associates


We are fortunate to have many outstanding research associates and clinical associates who further our efforts in the fight against many neurological disorders.

 

Du, Xiaofei
Research Associate (Assistant Professor)

T: (773) 702-7276     
F: (773) 702-9076
E: xiaofeid@uchicago.edu

 

Feng, Xuan, PhD
Research Associate (Assistant Professor)

T: (773) 702-8489     
F: (773) 702-9076
E: xfeng@neurology.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Ghadge, Ghanashyam
Senior Research Associate

T: (773) 702-5137     
F: (773) 702-9076
E: gghadge@neurology.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Pusic, Aya
Instructor

T:
F:
E: apusic@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Sheng, Jianrong, PhD
Research Associate (Assistant Professor)

T:
F: (773) 702-9076
E: jsheng@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Traka, Maria
Research Associate (Associate Professor)

T: (773) 702-8120     
F: (773) 702-9076
E: mtraka@neurology.bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Won, Lisa
Research Associate (Associate Professor)

T: (773) 702-4276
F: (773) 702-9076
E: lwon@neurology.bsd.uchicago.edu